Unholy Prophecy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] Smashiie - Shaman / Restoration

5 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] Smashiie - Shaman / Restoration Empty [ACCEPTED] Smashiie - Shaman / Restoration

Post  Smashiie Wed Jun 23, 2010 3:33 pm

A. Basic Information

* Name: Arran
* Time zone: BST (GMT)
* Tell us a little about yourself: I'm loud, funny (or like to think so ;P) i like to have a laugh and spend time with friends irl, or on vent. I really enjoy playing wow, i've played since Vanilla but was lazy and only hit 60 after tbc came out. Razz I'm enjoy watching tv shows, movies, some sport, i also enjoy playing BBC2 (epic game)

* How long have you played WoW: Like i said about since tbc really, that's when i started playing properlly.
* Total time on this character:
* Do you intend to play long term: Yes. every evening after work.

B. System Information

* What are your system specs: Intel quad core Q6600@ 2.40GHz - 3GB RAM - NVIDIA GeForce 8800 GTS.
* Do you have a mic: Yes, a headset - Microsoft Live Chat.
* Do you have any objections to speaking on vent when needed: Nope.
* Do you have any disconnection problem at all: Nope.
* Average Latency while raiding: 80-90 MAX.
* Average FPS in raid during a boss: 30-40

C. Raiding and Character information

1. Character Name: Smashiie
Spec: Resto
Class: shaman
Race: Troll (for the haste)

2. Are you a clicker: No.

3. Are you exalted with Sons of Hodir: Yes.

4. What is your raiding experience Pre-BC? In BC? WoTLK? Specify the guilds you were in/leadership role/responsibility: Pre BC (None), BC - Minions (Raider), Caution (Trial) (Gruul, magtheridon, Kara, TK, SSC, BT - all clears), WoTLK Juggernaut (Healing Officer), Serrated (Healing Officer) (Naxx, OS, Malygos, totc10, totgc10, totc25, totgc25 (need Anub), ICC 10/25 (11/12) )