Unholy Prophecy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] Jezebely - Shaman Enhancement / Resto

2 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] Jezebely - Shaman Enhancement / Resto Empty [ACCEPTED] Jezebely - Shaman Enhancement / Resto

Post  Jezebely Tue May 18, 2010 11:44 am

A. Basic Information

* Name?
Morten
* Age? Gender?
19, Male
* Time zone?
GMT +1, So server time
* Occupation?
Studying and Working in a store
* Tell us a little about yourself.
I’m a 19 old boy. I live in Denmark. During the day hours I study in school. At some evenings I work in a store, but it will only affect my raiding Tuesday nights. You can see me online most of the day. I’m hanging around at the early hours when I’m bored at school else I’m just out farming some gold.
I can play almost every night. Though all Tuesday nights im at work. Sometimes I also have to work some of the other nights, but that’s rare and wont happened so much.

* How long have you played WoW? 1 year and 3 months
* Total time on this character? 110 days
* Do you intend to play long term? Cant wait for cata Very Happy, so yes

B. System Information

* What are your system specs?
Graphics: Nvidia 9600M GT
Processor: Intel P9500 2.53 Ghz
Sound: Onboard
Ram: 4 gb
* Do you have a mic?
Yes
* Do you have any objections to speaking on vent when needed?
No
* Do you have any disconnection problem at all?
Not as i know of.
* Average Latency while raiding?
100-200
* Average FPS in raid during a boss?
40-60.

C. Raiding and Character information

1. Character Name | Spec | Class | Race

2. Are you a clicker? Be honest
No learned the power of bindings xD

3. Are you exalted with Sons of Hodir?
Ofc

4. What is your raiding experience Pre-BC? In BC? WoTLK? Specify the guilds you were in/leadership role/responsibility.