Unholy Prophecy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[DECLINED] Pannknack 80 Boomkin

4 posters

Go down

[DECLINED] Pannknack 80 Boomkin Empty [DECLINED] Pannknack 80 Boomkin

Post  Pannknack Mon Aug 16, 2010 12:23 pm

A. Basic Information

* Name?
Sami
* Age?
Gender? Male 19
* Time zone?
Stockholm, Sweden
* Occupation?
Plumber, but working on the roads atm, building and taking care of the traffic.
* Tell us a little about yourself.
I'm a 19 year old working MAN:) I studied to become a plumber and I made it all the way. I'm almost happy all the time and I have a good sence of humor.
I like to help people both ingame and in real life, I have 3 brothers and a bird called fuckhead.
* How long have you played WoW?
Since it came out 5~ years ago.
* Total time on this character?
30 days.
* Do you intend to play long term?
Yes, I intend to play until blizzard can't come up with any more lore from warcraft.

B. System Information

* What are your computer system specs?
AMD Phenom II X2 550, 4gb ram, Geforce4 8600GT
* Do you have a mic?
Yes, a fine working one.
* Do you have any objections to speaking on vent when needed?
Not at all
* Do you have any disconnection problem at all?
Nope, If it happens its a very rare situation and It will probably reset in 10 secs.
* Average Latency while raiding?
70-80
* Average FPS in raid during a boss?
60-70 fps

C. Raiding and Character information

1. Character Name | Spec | Class | Race:
Pannknack, boomkin, druid.

2. Are you a clicker? Be honest:
No im not, I probably have almost every unbound key binded.

3. Are you exalted with Sons of Hodir?
Yes I am.

4. What is your raiding experience Pre-BC? In BC? WoTLK? Specify the guilds you were in/leadership role/responsibility.
Pre TBC: I started in Curse gaming(they we're not that famous at the time), raiding MC then I moved on to Dorians i think bcuz of Curse's migration, raided MC, ONY ,ZG and some BWL.