Unholy Prophecy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[PENDING] Niyxx - Affliction Warlock

+2
Meirá
Niyxx
6 posters

Go down

[PENDING] Niyxx - Affliction Warlock Empty [PENDING] Niyxx - Affliction Warlock

Post  Niyxx Tue Aug 03, 2010 3:37 pm

A. Basic Information

* Name? Gertjan Matton
* Age? Gender? 22 Male
* Time zone? UTC/GMT +1 hour
* Occupation? Student
* Tell us a little about yourself. I'm 22 years old, I live in Belgium. I graduated as a network admin recently and am going to take my cisco ccna exam in a few months. Besides wow I play icehockey and go snowboarding in the winter.
* How long have you played WoW? About 5 years.
* Total time on this character? 62 Days 18Hours
* Do you intend to play long term? Yes

B. System Information

* What are your system specs?
Intel Core 2 Quad 2.4 Ghz
4Gb Ram DDR2
Nvidia Geforce 8800GT
22" monitor
Logitech G9
Ordinary keyboard

* Do you have a mic? Yes
* Do you have any objections to speaking on vent when needed? Not at all
* Do you have any disconnection problem at all? No
* Average Latency while raiding? 100 - 150 ms
* Average FPS in raid during a boss? 40

C. Raiding and Character information

1. Character Name | Spec | Class | Race
Niyxx | Affliction | Warlock | Undead
2. Are you a clicker? Be honest
Hell no!
3. Are you exalted with Sons of Hodir?
Yes, who isn't?
4. What is your raiding experience Pre-BC? In BC? WoTLK? Specify the guilds you were in/leadership role/responsibility.